SunExpress – your holiday specialist for more than 26 years

SunExpress is a joint venture founded in 1989 between Lufthansa and Turkish Airlines. Today, with more than 27 years of expertise in air travel behind us, we convey more than eight million passengers to more than 80 international destinations. The holiday airline is headquartered in Antalya on the Turkish Riviera, and Izmir on the Aegean Coast is a further important hub. The base of SunExpress Deutschland GmbH, the company’s German subsidiary, is located close to Frankfurt Airport.

Customer-focused, modern, dynamic

Through our continuous dedication on behalf of our passengers we have acquired the reputation of a reliable industry partner and holiday specialist. Every day, an international team of approximately 3,800 employees works towards a common goal: our customers’ satisfaction.

Get inspired!

SunExpress primarily offers an array of non-stop connections between Europe and Turkey. Egypt, Bulgaria, the Canary Islands and many more sunny destinations are also among the seasonally changing range of flights. Flights from 18 German airports are on offer from Germany alone.

You will find detailed information on all other SunExpress destinations in our travel guides.

Welcome aboard!

SunExpress – seit mehr als 26 Jahren Ihr Ferienspezialist

SunExpress ist ein im Jahre 1989 gegründetes Joint Venture von Lufthansa und Turkish Airlines. Mit über 27 Jahren Expertise im Flugreiseverkehr befördern wir heute mehr als acht Millionen Passagiere an mehr als 80 internationale Reiseziele. Die Heimatbasis des Ferienfliegers befindet sich in Antalya an der türkischen Riviera. Ein weiterer wichtiger Knotenpunkt ist Izmir an der Ägäisküste. Die Basis der SunExpress Deutschland GmbH, der deutschen Niederlassung des Unternehmens, befindet sich nahe dem Frankfurter Flughafen.

Kundenorientiert, modern, dynamisch

Durch unseren kontinuierlichen Einsatz für unsere Gäste haben wir uns den Ruf eines verlässlichen Branchenpartners und Ferienspezialisten erworben. Täglich arbeitet ein internationales Team von rund 3.800 Mitarbeitern für ein gemeinsames Ziel: die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

SunExpress bietet in erster Linie eine Vielzahl von Nonstop-Verbindungen zwischen Europa und der Türkei. Auch Ägypten, Bulgarien, die Kanarischen Inseln und viele weitere sonnige Destinationen zählen zu dem saisonal wechselnden Flugangebot. Allein aus Deutschland werden Flüge von 18 deutschen Flughäfen angeboten.

Detaillierte Informationen bezüglich aller weiteren SunExpress Ziele finden Sie in unseren Reiseführern.

Herzlich Willkommen an Bord!