GT Sport and SunExpress:

Full throttle into the sun!

The launch of Gran Turismo™ Sport on 18 October was celebrated in big style by PlayStation® and SunExpress in tandem – at Gamescom in Cologne, in the SunExpress “SunTimes October” in-flight magazine and across the range in all GT Sport products!

Make sure you’re on board too, so that, with a bit of luck, SunExpress can fly you into the sun at full throttle very soon!

Chill-out zone at Gamescom 2017

The latest games for the winter season were introduced in August at gamescom 2017. These included the world’s most famous racing game, Gran Turismo™ Sport. Gamers who were having a long wait to get playing were able to swap the Racing Seat for the SunExpress SunChair and lean back and relax.

Dizzying speeds above the clouds

 In October, SunExpress held a prize draw for a whole load of games and cool fan packages to mark the launch. You can fly with SunExpress to some of the racing tracks from GT Sport, but for some, it’ll be tricky: The Dragon Trail, located in Croatia in the game, doesn’t exist in real life. If you knew that, you could have won prizes in the competition!

Find the current issue HERE.

Full throttle into the sun – Win flight vouchers!

If you’ve got the new Gran Turismo™ Sport at home already, you’ll also have found a flyer from SunExpress when opening it. We’ll let you in on a strictly confidential secret: Until 31 March, SunExpress is holding a draw for all GT Sport fans, offering flight vouchers and limited-edition SunChairs for relaxation at home! Find the competition HERE.

Rediscover the thrill of motorsport

A racing revolution

The award-winning “Real Driving Simulator” series is coming to PlayStation 4 for the first time and sending you onto the track for high-octane thrills that will really set your pulse racing.

In partnership with FIA (Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile) Polyphony Digital has developed a finely tuned and accessible game that everyone – occasional drivers and the car-crazy alike – can enjoy.

Fasten your seatbelt for two online championships – represent your country in the Nations’ Cup and drive in the Makers’ Cup on behalf of your favourite car-maker.

Will you be able to score a historic victory in the first video game, which is an officially recognised part of the authentic motorsport world?

GT Sport und SunExpress:

Vollgas in die Sonne!

Den Launch von Gran Turismo™ Sport am 18. Oktober haben PlayStation® und SunExpress zusammen fett abgefeiert – auf der Gamescom in Köln, im SunExpress Bordmagazin „SunTimes Oktober“ und durchgehend in allen GT Sport Produkten!

Für euch zählt vor allem: Dabei sein, damit SunExpress euch mit etwas Glück schon bald mit Vollgas in die Sonne bringen kann!

Chill-out Zone auf der Gamescom 2017

Ende August wurden auf der gamescom 2017 die neuesten Spiele für die Wintersaison vorgestellt. Mit dabei: das bekannteste Rennspiel der Welt, Gran Turismo™ Sport. Wem das Warten auf das Anspielen zu lang wurde, der konnte den Racing Seat gegen den SunExpress Fliegestuhl tauschen und sich zurücklehnen.

Geschwindigkeitsrausch über den Wolken

Im Oktober hat SunExpress jede Menge Spiele und coole Fanpakete zum Launch verlost. Zu einigen der Rennstrecken aus GT Sport könnt ihr mit SunExpress fliegen, bei manchen wird dies schwierig: Den Dragon Trail, im Spiel in Kroatien zu finden, gibt es im echten Leben gar nicht. Wer dies wusste, hatte im Gewinnspiel die Chance auf die Preise!

Hier geht es zur aktuellen Ausgabe.

Vollgas in die Sonne – Fluggutscheine gewinnen!

Wer das neue Gran Turismo™ Sport schon zuhause hat, der hat beim Öffnen auch einen Flyer von SunExpress gefunden. Was eigentlich streng geheim ist, teilen wir hier mit euch:

Bis zum 31. März verlost SunExpress an alle GT Sport – Fans Fluggutscheine und limitierte Fliegestühle für die Entspannung zuhause! HIER geht‘s zum Gewinnspiel.

Entdecke den Nervenkitzel des Motorsports neu

Eine Revolution des Rennsports

Die preisgekrönte „Real Driving Simulator“-Reihe kommt das erste Mal auf PlayStation 4 und schickt dich auf die Rennstrecke für hoch-oktanigen Nervenkitzel, um deinen Puls wirklich zum Rasen zu bringen.

In Zusammenarbeit mit der FIA (Fédération Internationale de l’Automobile) hat Polyphony Digital ein fein abgestimmtes und zugängliches Spiel entwickelt, an dem jeder, egal ob Gelegenheitsfahrer oder Autofreak, seinen Spaß haben kann.

Schnall dich an für zwei Online-Meisterschaften – repräsentiere dein Land beim Nationenpokal und fahre beim Herstellerpokal im Namen deines Lieblingsautoherstellers.

Kannst du im ersten Videospiel, das offiziell als Teil der echten Motorsportwelt anerkannt wird, einen historischen Sieg erringen?